Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Jackson

Timothy Jackson

November 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Timothy Jackson
"I do not give five stars because you believe me when say she will help to find the product for your life and save money and always with a smile"
Profile photo of Joseph Meyer

Joseph Meyer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Meyer
"I have been with them for 7+ years, they have always helped me out with anything on my car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessie Bucci

Jessie Bucci

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Bucci
"BEST insurance company I have used by far. Everyone at the Alyssa Tutino Harvard office is very professional and patient! I switched to this office and will never look back."
Profile photo of Joseph Corraini

Joseph Corraini

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Corraini
"Can only talk to someone when they want to sell you additional services."
Profile photo of Micaiah Allison

Micaiah Allison

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micaiah Allison
"Erica is wonderful. I have had no issues with state farm. I recommend 10/10. Very patient and very affordable."
Profile photo of Cheri Berkebile

Cheri Berkebile

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Berkebile
"Shana is the best agent who goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jerad Smith

Jerad Smith

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerad Smith
"Friendly staff who always help with any questions I have. Nice people to work with!"
Profile photo of Y Di

Y Di

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y Di
"Excellent customer service. One of the best experiences I've ever had when dealing with insurance. Thank you Lindsay!!"
Profile photo of Kelly DeCaria

Kelly DeCaria

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly DeCaria
"We LOVE all the ladies at our State Farm office!! They are always willing to help! They have an amazing team. They offer great rates & can’t be beat!!! Go RUN and get your quote today!!"
Profile photo of Justin Williams

Justin Williams

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Williams
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Justin Williams

Justin Williams

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Williams
"Great service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Hubbard

Chris Hubbard

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hubbard
"Everybody in that office is amazing. Very helpful and extremely friendly. I am very satisfied with switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Angel Zilka

Angel Zilka

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Zilka
"Employees are amazing and super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Christian Griffith

Christian Griffith

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Griffith
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years now and Alyssa and her team have helped me through multiple accidents. On several occasions they contacted me to let me know of better options for me that can save me money. I also love that I can still work with them even after moving further away. I’d give them 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Chuck Fatula

Chuck Fatula

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Fatula
"I’ve been with this office since the mid 90’s and I stayed all this time because of the exceptional care the ladies in the office give their customers. Specifically Shaina and Lindsey. I wouldn’t trust my insurance needs to anyone else. Thank you both so very much!"
Profile photo of Matthew Donlin

Matthew Donlin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Donlin
"I have been working with Lindsay for a few years and couldn’t be more satisfied with her communication with me regarding rental and car insurance policies. She does what she says she is going to do and is always kind. I appreciate her and this State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Mark Deems

Mark Deems

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Deems
"Great office to deal with ! Shana was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Erin Szabo

Erin Szabo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Szabo
"I highly recommend Alyass Tutino Harcar State Farm for all your insurance needs. They provide excellent customer service and willl give you a quote fast and at a great price. I have been with them since Alyssa took over the business, and I can honestly say, they helped me tremendously! I would NEVER go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Eric Irvine

Eric Irvine

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Irvine
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of steffan moody

steffan moody

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steffan moody
"It is refreshing to have a team that actually cares, listens and keeps you and your family’s best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Brittany Tutwiler

Brittany Tutwiler

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Tutwiler
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Wende Litrenta

Wende Litrenta

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wende Litrenta
"I have always had wonderful customer service any time I have called for assistance. Lindsay is courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt in her response."
Profile photo of gno22b1

gno22b1

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gno22b1
"I love this team, they make EVERYTHING easy for me!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Bannon

Crystal Bannon

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bannon
"Thank you for the wonderful experience you provided in obtaining life and car insurance. I truly appreciate the wonderful customer service provided by the team at Alyssa’s State Farm Location. Also, thank you Lindsay Paglia for the prompt responses to all my questions."
Profile photo of Justin Kerber

Justin Kerber

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kerber
"Great customer service! Shana was very friendly and helpful with resolving all of my issues!"