Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alyssa Tutino Harcar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alyssa Tutino Harcar

5 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Polojac

Stacey Polojac

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from Erica! Very pleased with my rate also so glad that I chose to move to State Farm best move ever! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Rhett Gordon

Rhett Gordon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Jamone Watson

Jamone Watson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody in this office is nice,snd ready to help whenever you call or email with a questions."
Profile photo of Marilyn Stinson

Marilyn Stinson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm staff at Alyssa Tutino Harcar is always very thorough when explaining any issue with your policies. It's nice to fully understand the"What and Why and What if" that goes along with insurance . Everyone is very professional and pleasant . It's nice to know that you can call and things will be readily explained in such a friendly manner .❤️"
Profile photo of Aaron Windhorst

Aaron Windhorst

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency with great customer service,and flexibility."
Profile photo of ashley Dennis

ashley Dennis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staffing is always so nice. They always call me right back. So helpful."
Profile photo of Richelle Owens

Richelle Owens

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful service"
Profile photo of Jeanne Park

Jeanne Park

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"First I must say that Alyssa and her family have been a large part of my life both professionally and personally. They are absolutely an amazinf family and it is apparent that Alyssa is passionate with her business and she has professional and extremely helpful employees. Not only do they save me money with home, auto and personal liability polices I can always get any questions I have answered quickly and efficiently. They are all totally the best in my opinion."
Profile photo of Jason McKim

Jason McKim

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa and her team at State Farm are awesome to work with, in both good times and bad. A couple of years ago we had a terrible hail storm, causing significant roof damage. They gave me no trouble whatsoever with covering the costs of a new roof. I'd totally recommend using them/her for your agent."
Profile photo of Elisha Weber

Elisha Weber

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always willing and available to answer any questions and help in any way they can! They also do their best to help save you as much as they can! ^.^"
Profile photo of Rebecca Black

Rebecca Black

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so helpful and courteous. They handle as many things as they can through email, text, and phone calls for those of us who have difficulty making it to the office during business hours. They have always done everything in their power to help with all my auto, homeowners, and life insurance needs. And they've got the best rates around, especially when you have multiple coverages. THANK YOU SO MUCH STATE FARM!"
Profile photo of Courtnie Pattison

Courtnie Pattison

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm last year. Erica was able to write me a home and auto policy with better coverage for less than I was paying from USAA. Knock on wood no claims to file and hopefully none in our future but I love the savings and ease of payment through auto pay."
Profile photo of kaitlin huffman

kaitlin huffman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, easy and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacob Frederick

Jacob Frederick

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"These girls at State Farm are the best!! Quick service and always getting the best rate possible. Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Erin Alexander

Erin Alexander

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love me some Shana! Always so helpful and cheery! My agent Erica is always helpful and gets back to me right away. Hit a deer and Erica talked me through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Jill Glomb

Jill Glomb

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more stars I would. The staff there are great. My questions and concerns are always addressed quickly and appropriately. It's refreshing to know that in today's world, I will be able to speak to a real person who is kind and knowledgeable instead of an automated system."
Profile photo of Shelby Fitzgerald

Shelby Fitzgerald

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are absolutely phenomenal starting from the top! I have been a State Farm customer for years. Alyssa, Shana and Lindsey are so friendly and they make everything so easy on their customers! I don’t think I will ever switch car insurance companies because of them."
Profile photo of Jeanne Ferguson

Jeanne Ferguson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved all our coverage to Alyssa. Boat, House, cars life...all of it because the agency is so professional and so easy to work with. Shana is delightful and has been a godsend when we needed help with towing, certificates and general changes to our policies. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Erin Boonek5nj r

Erin Boonek5nj r

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm auto insurance a couple years ago. I don't know why I waited! The savings were better than I anticipated. Shana and Erica also continue to give me the best customer care and work hard to help me figure out what coverage works best for me, as it can change depending. I recently bundled my home insurance with auto and saved more! I recommend giving them a call for a quote😊"
Profile photo of Sharon Taylor

Sharon Taylor

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love state farm fast easy saved me half of what I was paying previous company and it included renter insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Mallory Stull

Mallory Stull

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never planned on having an agent, but I've been working with Kathryn and she has just been beyond helpful. She helped me get exactly what I needed and is always available to answer my random questions. I'm glad I switched for the savings, but more so, I'm glad I switched because of all of the support from this team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Dougherty

Amy Dougherty

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer of this branch for approximately 4 years and have nothing by great things to say about the staff, ease of filing claims and overall attentiveness to our family’s needs. Our family utilizes car, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Minkus

Daniel Minkus

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Harcar is amazing, always shoots it straight and gets you the best deals!"
Profile photo of Diana Loeffler

Diana Loeffler

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+++++ I have been with State Farm for many years and this office goes above and beyond for us no matter what we may need. Erica & Shana are always available to help!! I highly recommend this office to everyone that I talk to!!"
Profile photo of Justin Tognarine

Justin Tognarine

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly recommend!"