Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alyssa Tutino Harcar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alyssa Tutino Harcar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wende Litrenta

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had wonderful customer service any time I have called for assistance. Lindsay is courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt in her response."

gno22b1

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this team, they make EVERYTHING easy for me!!"

Crystal Bannon

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the wonderful experience you provided in obtaining life and car insurance. I truly appreciate the wonderful customer service provided by the team at Alyssa’s State Farm Location. Also, thank you Lindsay Paglia for the prompt responses to all my questions."

Justin Kerber

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Shana was very friendly and helpful with resolving all of my issues!"

Alex Kerber

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have had with insurance! Shana is super helpful and always transparent on ways to help me save money!"

Ryan McEachern 350

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is great but I really recommend Erica Jenkins and Shana Fredrick because they go above and beyond to help you with you needs! Great people all around."

TIM GRECH

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Titono Harcar State Farm is the best insurance agency around. I switched to this State Farm Office because I needed help during Covid purchasing a new work vehicle for my small business and I called the office, Shana picked up the phone and started to assist me on what I needed to complete my vehicle purchase. I have since moved all my personal, business and life insurance to Alyssa's Tutino Harcar's office. The customer service is outstanding and informative. If you are looking to make a switch to a new local insurance agency, Give this State Farm office a call, I promise you it will be worth the call."

amanda somar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are great!!!"

Jamie Minteer

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never switch insurance companies…even if I move away. Everyone in this office goes above and beyond to help. Lord knows, I have been a thorn in their side many of times, but they have never left me and always there to help me out of my jams. Would give them 10 stars if I could."

Damien D

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and responsive when I need them!!!!"

Stephanie Adler

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Alyssa and her staff are always friendly and helpful!"

Austin Ansel

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are many many places that you could go to for insurance. This local state farm office is the best insurance company I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. Always friendly, professional and more important to me quick to get responses from. Bottom line if you do not get your insurance here you are doing a disservice to yourself. Don't just take my word, give them a call to see the difference for yourself!"

Jim McCullough

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa got me a great price on my car and homeowners insurance. It by far beat what I was paying. The process was so easy and her staff was so great."

Dennis Toth

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shana was amazing."

April Griffith

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough to give the ladies that work here the credit they deserve. About 6-7 years ago State Farm dropped me out of the blue after 2 animal accidents. I voweled to never go back, ended up with geico. I still kept my life policy with SF cause I was too lazy to change it. Kathryn got ahold of me to go over my policy and renew it, and asked if Erica in auto could run some numbers for me. I said sure but I highly doubt you will beat what I have. WELL BOY WAS I WRONG! Erica ended up saving me over $50 a month on top of a possible 10-40% extra savings with drive safe. AND I’m paying only an extra $7 to have a ZERO DEDUCTIBLE. Like wow!!! I could not believe the numbers I am still in shock. Thank you thank you thank you for the kindness, knowledge, and patience you all share. They truly treat you like family. Since my family has been with these ladies starting in 2009, we really got to know one another, and while helping save me lots of money, they asked how my grandma was doing. What other company do you know gives that level of care and service? If I could give 10 stars I would. Thank all of you again for everything!"

Jocelyn Towsey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to work with, and they're helpful and thorough answering any questions we might have. Love being able to work through everything either on the phone or through email."

Stacey Polojac

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from Erica! Very pleased with my rate also so glad that I chose to move to State Farm best move ever! Thanks for everything!"

Rhett Gordon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"

Jamone Watson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody in this office is nice,snd ready to help whenever you call or email with a questions."

Marilyn Stinson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm staff at Alyssa Tutino Harcar is always very thorough when explaining any issue with your policies. It's nice to fully understand the"What and Why and What if" that goes along with insurance . Everyone is very professional and pleasant . It's nice to know that you can call and things will be readily explained in such a friendly manner .❤️"

Aaron Windhorst

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency with great customer service,and flexibility."

ashley Dennis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staffing is always so nice. They always call me right back. So helpful."

Richelle Owens

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful service"

Jeanne Park

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"First I must say that Alyssa and her family have been a large part of my life both professionally and personally. They are absolutely an amazinf family and it is apparent that Alyssa is passionate with her business and she has professional and extremely helpful employees. Not only do they save me money with home, auto and personal liability polices I can always get any questions I have answered quickly and efficiently. They are all totally the best in my opinion."

Jason McKim

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa and her team at State Farm are awesome to work with, in both good times and bad. A couple of years ago we had a terrible hail storm, causing significant roof damage. They gave me no trouble whatsoever with covering the costs of a new roof. I'd totally recommend using them/her for your agent."